Wayne County School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 P.M. at the Wayne County Board of Education.



Andy Yarbrough

Chairman, 1st District

Board Member

Mark Staggs

2nd District

Charity Horton

Charity Horton

3rd District

Deb Brown

Deborah Brown

4th District

Board Member

Sherman Martin

5th District

no image available

Cameron Eaton

6th District

Amanda Van Fleet

Amanda VanFleet

7th District